About Us

We are Pack 96 -- a Cub Scout pack chartered by the Greensview Elementary PTO, in Upper Arlington, OH.  We welcome all boys and girls from kindergarten through 5th grade to join us in learning and having fun.  You don't need to go to Greensview to join our pack!

Our pack is part of the Buckeye District of the Simon Kenton Council.


Leadership:

Cubmaster: Michael Carleton (carleton10@hotmail.com)

Parent Committee Chair: Kavitha Kotha (kavskotha@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Jeff Schoenherr (schoenherrja@yahoo.com)

Assistant Treasurer: J Brady (jjeromebrady@hotmail.com)

Arrow of Light Leaders: Ty McDonald & Justin Meats

Webelo Leaders: Michelle Hawley & Jeff Hawley (michellehawley10@yahoo.com)

Bear Leaders: Marcia Adunka, Oliver Adunka, & Corey Christian (marcia.c.adunka@gmail.com)

Wolf Leaders: Jen Serra & Ryan Serra (serra.jen@gmail.com)

Tiger Leaders: Stephanie Casey Pierce & Michael Pierce (pack96tigers@gmail.com)

Lion Guides: J Brady & Carrie Brady (jjeromebrady@hotmail.com)

Advancement & Training Chair: Michael Brown (michael@sillawest.com)

Popcorn Kernel: Jeff Schoenherr (popcorn@pack96ua.org)